1. K-State home
  2. »College of Education
  3. »Academic Programs
  4. »Master of Arts in Teaching
  5. »Resources

College of Education

Resources

We take great pride in making sure our students have the necessary resources they need in order to be successful.

Please refer to the sections relating to KSU Resources (eIDs, Wildcat IDs, KSIS and Office 365), Technology Resources (K-State Online, Swivl, and Zoom), or Library and Support Services to help you get started with your Kansas State experience. If you have any additional questions please contact us.


KSU 101 resources button with Anderson Hall graphic

Technology Resources button with finger pointing on a tablet

Library and Support Services button with question mark and support desk

Points of Contact


Master of Arts in Teaching Program

Dr. Thomas S. Vontz
Professor and Director
203 Bluemont Hall
785-532-5927
tvontz@k-state.edu


Curriculum and Instruction Graduate Programs

Dr. Kay Ann Taylor
Associate Professor and 
Graduate Program Coordinator
228 Bluemont Hall
785-532-6974
ktaylor@k-state.edu


College of Education
Field Experiences

Dr. David Allen
Associate Professor and
Director, Office of Field Experiences
246 Bluemont Hall
785-532-6999
dallen@k-state.edu


Department of Curriculum
and Instruction

Dr. F. Todd Goodson
Associate Professor and
Department Chair
261 Bluemont Hall
785-532-5904
tgoodson@k-state.edu


Global Campus Program

Rosemary Boggs
College of Education
Academic Program Coordinator
785-532-5724
rboggs@k-state.edu


K-State Global Campus

1615 Anderson Avenue
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-532-5575
1-800-622-2578 (toll free)
global@k-state.edu


Kansas State University
Graduate School

103 Fairchild Hall
785-532-6191
800-651-1816 (toll free)
grad@k-state.edu