Center for Intercultural and Multilingual Advocacy Faculty and Staff


Socorro Herrera

Socorro Herrera, Ed.D.
Professor, Curriculum and Instruction; Executive Director, CIMA
785-532-3833 | sococo@k-state.edu


Kevin MurryKevin Murry, Ed.D.
Professor, Curriculum and Instruction
Director of Research and Development, CIMA
785-532-2842 | xmas@k-state.edu


Robin Cabral

Robin Cabral, Ph.D.
Instructor
rmc5599@k-state.edu


Gilbert Davila

Gilbert Davila, Ph.D.
Teaching Assistant Professor
gdavila@k-state.edu


Melissa Holmes

Melissa Holmes
Associate Director of Research and Publication
785-532-5281 | melissa@k-state.edu


Shabina Kavimandan

Shabina Kavimandan
Asociate Director of Curriculum and National Outreach
shabina@k-state.edu


Mona Menking

Mona Menking
Associate Director for International Outreach
mmenking@k-state.edu


Sheri MeredithSheri Meredith
Academic Advisor
sherim@k-state.edu


Andrew Dalton

Andrew Dalton
Director of Federal Projects, KANCO
daltona@k-state.edu


Susan Erichsen

Susan Erichsen
Grant Specialist
sle@k-state.edu


Latania Marr y Ortega

Latania Marr y Ortega
Graduate Teaching Assistant
lmarr@k-state.edu


Chloe Wurst

Chloe Wurst
Graduate Teaching Assistant
cnwurst@k-state.edu


Eder Agustin Intriago Palacios

Eder Agustin Intriago Palacios
Graduate Research Associate
intriago@k-state.edu


Astrid Quezada Matute

Astrid Quezada Matute
Graduate Research Assistant
astridq@k-state.edu


Yifan Liao

Yifan Liao
Graduate Teaching Assistant
yliao@k-state.edu


Adela Rahman

Adela Rahman
Student Worker
arahman@k-state.edu


Lizbeth Alcantara

Lizbeth Alcantara
Program Assistant
lizbeth@k-state.edu