Application for Special Education Scholarships

Deadline: October 1 (each year)

Scholarships Available:

  • Brenda and Gib Compton Special Education Teacher Scholarship
  • Dr. John W. and Nadine Demand Memorial Scholarship
  • Dr. Ann Knackendoffel Scholarship
  • Mark Dickerson Memorial Award
  • Marken Family Special Education Scholarship
  • Applicant must be a M.S. graduate student enrolled in Special Education in the College of Education at Kansas State University.